Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

suresperance

26 M Fairport, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets see I really hate doing these things so I'll give it my best shot. My names Nick. I'm 24. I Live in Fairport. I'm a very passionate person in all aspects of my life. I've been called intense because when I set my mind on some thing I don't stop until I succeed. I Work as an assistant manager at a retail store in Victor. I have quite a few hobbies but my main one is my cars. I drive a Jeep Wranger and a Mazda MX3 and am constantly working on them. I love to be out doors offroading, hiking, camping. I love it all. I guess that's all for now I'll update this thing as I think of some more. If you have any questions just message me and ask I'm an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and having fun, considering going back to school for a new passion I've just discovered.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my personality I've been told I'm quite charismatic. I'm also pretty quirky and goofy I love to mess around and have fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies
The girl with the dragon tattoo, super troopers, superbad, casino royale, quantum of solace, defiance, pretty much any thing with Daniel Craig ha! I dont know I like a lot of different movies.

Shows
Archer. I'll say it again. Archer.
Game of Thrones, American dad, family guy,New girl, modern family, the middle, Walking dead, true blood.

Music
Pretty much any thing.
Switchfoot, the dreaming, stabbing westward, pendulum, the prodigy, deadmau5, like I said pretty much anything.

Food
I love to cook its one of my favorite things to do and I'm pretty darn good at it. But for as much as I love to cook I love to eat even more.

My all time favorite meal is eggplant parm! I like any kind of pasta. pizza.burgers. I'm not picky when it comes to food there are very few things I wont eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Phone
Computer/Internet
Friends
A job
transportation of some sort
Cable
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, where I'm going, Who I'm going there with, what people will remember me for when I'm gone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm never doing the same thing so who knows!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know anything I forgot to put in my profile or if you just want to chat/get to know me.