Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

surfchaser

53 M Greenville, NC

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 43–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would describe myself as an athletic fit adult who has a zest for fun and adventure. Do you share a passion for exploring new and exciting places? If so, what are you waiting for? Lets go for a rollercoaster ride.
My travels include trips to Oahu in Hawaii, San Francisco, Las Vegas , Atlantic City, just to name a few.
In my spare time I enjoy working out, tennis, surfing and well just about any thing that involves exercise. This helps me stay mentally fresh and physically fit.
My other hobbies include listening and playing music, gardening, arts, blogging, dancing, entertaining, and spending time with family and friends.
I am looking for someone who would like to join me for fun and adventure. A woman who takes good care of herself. She should also be bright, witty, spontaneous, but likes quiet times as well. Also friendship can be at least one common denominator in all of this. Laughter is the goal to shoot for in any meetings, don't you think??
I am looking foward to a great future and hope to share it with a special woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life to the fullest. I learned a long time ago that "tommorow isn't promised to any of us". I don't worry about the past. I look foward to the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just being myself. What you see is "what you get".
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that's easy. my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books include Earth by Jon Stewart, The Juntion Boys by Jim Dent and When Pride Still Mattered by David Maraniss'.
Music, Breaking Benjamin, The Kills, Chevelle, and Three Days Grace. Also love Jazz and Classical music.
Food would include meat and potatoes, seafood and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My chidren, the beach, family, friends, music, and surf.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever I'm in the mood for. Playing music, listening to music, going downtown Greenville for food and fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have fun and enjoy what life has to offer.