Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

surfcitylovers

58 M Huntington Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Welcome to the "Meet Up" market. Today we offer a rare catch from our west coast supplier. This one won't be here for long so you'll want to sink your hooks into him soon. The meat is moist and tasty with a delicate flavor that can be enjoyed all day and night long. Did we mention there is no bitter aftertaste?

Raised in the Midwest, been in the OC since 1979 and in Huntington Beach since 1988. I served 15 years in the Marines from 1971-1986. Most of my careers have been in aviation as a technician. For the past 13 years I have been in sales, non-aviation.

My name is John and I believe in all aspects of romance like holding doors open, flowers, cards and bubble baths with candle light. I'm an affectionate man that enjoys respectable PDA's. I will not grab your ass in public unless you make a formal request for me to.

CAUTION: This person is prone to random acts of romance.

Despite my exterior appearance I possess a heart of gold and I'm filled with tenderness, I'm a Teddy Bear. I offer a great sense of humor and converse easily. However there is a sexy & trim man fighting his way out of the bear.

Eating healthy, organic foods is a favorite and I always enjoy a new recipe in my kitchen.

Kisses should make you literally ache with pleasure, kisses meant to entice, to mesmerize, to tap every sensual impulse you possess.

I seek one woman for a lasting friendship first that could lead to more. I am not a player and want to commit to one special woman.

I have traveled the world and witnessed many cultures that have given me an appreciation for my homeland and people I meet. I'm an extrovert and I enjoy people.

I may not be the most fit, most handsome, the most enticing, the most fun, or the most imaginative person for you in the world. But I do know this, that no matter how much time goes by, I can't imagine that you'll ever find another who will love you with a beauty and a passion and a happiness like that which I will feel for you.
What I’m doing with my life
I work from home in a business of my own so I set my own hours and have lots of flexibility. I'm usually an early riser and walk 1.5 miles before the sun rises. Exercise and eating healthy are important to me.

I’ve dropped 40 lbs. in 102 days as of July 21.
I’m really good at
Listening, sharing my feelings and cherishing yours.
The first things people usually notice about me
I practice attitude of gratitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read and discover new things constantly. Most of my education has been from books read in the past 30 years. Some of my favs have been: Outliers, The Shack, Getting to 'I Do', The 5 Love Languages, Tuesdays with Morrie, Emotional Intelligence, etc.

Movies, there's nothing like romantic westerns to be followed by romantic chic flicks and romantic comedies: Open Range, Dances With Wolves, The Notebook, etc.

Shows, I watch less than 10 hours per week of TV and definitely NOT the news nor do I read a newspaper.

Music, I love it well most of it. I have an eclectic collection. I just put on Elton John-Madmen Across the Water (1971).

Food, I've pre-eaten most of my meals. It had better be organic. I eat not for my weight but for my brain health.
The six things I could never do without
Not necessarily in this order
To love & to be loved
Friends I treasure
Candlelight dinners
Friends that I can count on & who can count on me
Choosing Happiness Daily
Sharing kisses that last 3 days.
Down time relaxing
Days in the 70's, not too cool or hot.
Time talking to God
Time to Walk
A career I love
Finding fun in all I do
On a typical Friday night I am
Celebrating the past week and looking forward to the next.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a legend in my own mind.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 54–69
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You've read something in my profile that chimes in with what you feel a relationship can be.
You are divorced, widowed, or single.
You have your own job, car & home/apartment.
You like long slow kisses that last for days and leave you wanting more.