Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

surfer-steve-o

39 M Gary, IN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
University
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very laid back easy going guy whose very adventurous & loves the outdoors. Live two blocks from the sunny south shores of lake michigans beaches & am drawn to the water & sun. Always up for a roadtrip & love to travel & explore new places. Im a great lakes surfer, avid fly fisherman, & an all around rugged outdoorsman. Love live music, especially jazz & blues(I'm a blues harmonica player), but any live music will do. Love Chicago, I'm there everyday for work & spend a lot of my free time there at street/ music fests. Anything else you'd like to know feel free to ask away!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Always up for learning & trying new things. Variety is the spice of life & I'm always up for a new adventure
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the harmonica
being a good freind
my job
being honest
not taking life too seriously & having fun
chasing waves
being polite to strangers
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: mostly history. WWII, the mafia, Stephen king.
Music: I could go on & on. Love music, my collection is large & ranges from classic rock(led zep my fav), classic jazz, blues, folk, 90's grunge, & some new artists
movies: again I could go on & on. Have a lot of mafia based movies, I'm a sucker for romantic comedy's, suspense thrillers, any type of comedy, & any of the marvel comic films.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wilderness adventure, waves, laughter, love, friendship, & family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for some live music, or just chilling with my freinds
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask me. I'm an open book
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested in an easy going, open minded person who has a very adventurous side & loves the outdoors.