Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 21
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As a writer, it's ironic that I never know how to answer these. Maybe it's that I don't like to talk about myself that much. I'm not necessarily a private person, but I usually find other people so much more interesting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I'm trying to get a job as a professional writer/journalist for a newspaper and hopefully get a radio gig as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, cooking, sarcasm, sensitivity, cuddling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, I've never really thought about it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dickens, etc; Godfather I and II...; Dexter, the now defunct "Good Guys"; I'm eclectic; there isn't a type of food I don't appreciate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beautiful women (all women are beautiful); friends; my goals; a laptop computer for writing; radio talk show hosts with radical views; single malt scotch.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pretty girls (sometimes I'm a little TOO honest), the future, writing, politics, sociology. I got an education that some joints charge 6 figures for and all I paid was an extra fee for excessive internet use.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing at home with an Oban and Jon Stewart (I'm into politics, but on a friday alone, I don't want anything too serious) or out with friends, if I can drag them out. I'm 30, and most of my friends have family obligations.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have spina bifida. I can walk, but not for very long periods.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You pissed away 90 seconds you'll never get back reading this and you're a bit off the wall and like to have a good time.
I have a blog, so chances are, if I haven't answered every question for you here, the answers will be there. Relax, you get used to me...eventually.