Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

surferdude5776

29 M Westville, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Live Westville NJ with two roomies and my dog, Charlie (female Basset and yes, she is a girl named Charlie). I spend a lot of time at work - approximately 55 hours with drive time a week. I do love my job though. I like to work. Weird, right?

I like to be a beach bum. I thoroughly enjoy every min of summer that I can when I have off. I am really into music. My favorite band is Third Eye Blind. Following them we have Dave Matthews Band and Live. But I will listen to almost anything.

If I am not on the beach or at a concert you can probably find me at home with Charlie, watching TV. Most likely a hockey game, as I am a die hard Flyers fan.

I do have tattoos, six in all, one of which is a half sleeve on my left arm. Every one has a specific meaning of something important to me in my life.

I am random....

Enjoy spontaneous adventures, and car rides to places with good food. I once flew to CA for a carne asada barrito and was only there for 36 hours for it. My favorite place for pizza is in Connecticut other then Manco's and Manco's in OC.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for Best Buy as a Multi Channel Sales Manager at the store in Mt. Laurel, NJ. This is my career until something better comes along. Hours are flexible and I have fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sarcasm and wit...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot, so favorite books would be a long list. My favorite author is J.R.R. Tolkien. Right now I am reading one of the prequel books to the LoTR Trilogy.

Like all kinds of movies, my guilty pleasure is romantic comedies and I will admit that now; However, am a fan of really any kind of movie but to highlight some favorites I would say: Star Wars (any of them), LoTRs, Da Vinici Code and Angels and Demons, Princess Bride, Labyrinth, Back to the Future 1-3 etc....

Music: like all kinds. Favorites, mentioned above, plus really any alternative, punk, emo, screamo, singer/songwriters etc. I'm a big 90's alternative guy...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone
Music
Beach (with my surfboard)
Flyers
WaWa
Cheesesteaks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I wanna eat....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for trouble....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I already told you, I have a guilty pleasure for romantic comedy movies...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are pure awesome trapped in the earthly form of an adorable female.