Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Sunnyvale, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:40pm
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from the North East and I moved to the Bay Area about four years ago for a job, which I love.

I enjoy lots of different activities so there are an endless variety of fun experiences to share: great conversations over coffee at little coffee shops, hiking some of the amazing bay area trails, surfing lessons in Santa Cruz, sporting events (recently went to my 2nd Niners game!), checking out new restaurants, biking the Golden Gate Bridge, road trips. I'll try just about anything once!

My friends describe me as sweet and quiet with a feisty side. If you're looking for someone who likes to laugh and to try new things, then I suggest me =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a scientist and I test materials for technology companies in the Bay Area (tests similar to the lab-geeks on CSI).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, entertaining, planning vacations or fun outings
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Game of Thrones, To Kill a Mockingbird, Harry Potter, The Life of Pi, Mrs. Dalloway, Ethan Frome, We Need New Names, And the Mountains Echoed, The Goldfinch

Movies: The Muppets, Divergent, The King's Speech, Little Miss Sunshine, Midnight in Paris, Clueless, Goonies, Coming to America

TV: Game of Thrones, Dr. Who, Breaking Bad, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Family Guy, Veronica Mars

Music: Led Zeppelin, Jack White, Ella Fitzgerald, Florence and the Machine, CCR, The Black Keys, Tori Amos, Jimi Hendrix, Frank Sinatra, 80s/90s cheese, Buddy Guy, John Mayer, Adele, Jack Johnson, Madeleine Peyroux, White Stripes

Food: cheeseburgers and chocolate
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends & family
my cat
red wine
the beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I will go on my next vacation. Last year, I went on a safari in South Africa which was incredible!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you’re adventurous, can make me laugh, are open-minded , confident yet humble in your ways. I hope you enjoy traveling, especially to sunny/beach locations.