Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

surffree5

35 M South San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born and raised in Tokyo, Japan and now live here in San Francisco for 5 years. I have lived and traveled to many different places. I’m confident and modest, charming, and responsible Japanese. I'm an easy going person.

I have been in the IT Industry business. In my free time I enjoy hanging out with friends, surfing, hiking, traveling and most of all outdoors. There are so many places to see and things to do! I really love learning about different cultures and ways of life.

I am looking for a women that is fun loving and spontaneous, trustworthy, and outdoor lover. Some other characteristics I am looking for include: independence, sense of humor, and how to cook(optional).

I’m now looking for a relationship, but we should get to know each other first before jumping into anything.

Interested? Send me a message and we can go from there.
I’m really good at
finding funny things in daily life.
The first things people usually notice about me
He has something special. He is super lucky sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books; The Seven Habits of Highly Effective People and all Japanese books. Please let me know your recommendation. I like reading books.
Movies; Hunger Games, Ted, Skyfall, Avengers, Mi3, KickAss, Rambo, KillBill, Terminator, Desperado, Japanese movies, but no Harry Poter series
Shows; CNN, Daily Show, Family Guy, Prison Break, Breaking Bad
Food; Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Thai, Vietnamese, French, American, any styles.
The six things I could never do without
My iphone, Mac Air book, Boo(Black Corolla S), Job, friends, and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
planning to live near beach...
On a typical Friday night I am
chilling at home or hanging out in the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I often go to Harbin Hot Springs.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think we’d get along, send me a short message or just say hi. I’d be happy to hear from you.