Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

surfin8312

50 M Riverside, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Czech (Fluently), Slovak (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ladies thank you for checking out my profile, wish you all the best of luck on this site!
Lets enjoy life to its fullest we only get one chance at this one, lets make it count.
I enjoy doing almost anything and welcome adventure day or night, with the right person I could be very adventurous. I am an optimistic person who always knows where there is a problem there is a solution. I am a good person so I am seeking the same and do not prefer to waste time alone. I like a healthy lifestyle and I feel everything in moderation is ok. I'm attractive and take good care of myself physically and mentally. I am all for personal responsibility and accountability.

I relish life and every waking moment, I am willing to try anything at least once, life is too short to sweat the small stuff. Long term, I am searching for the real deal, best friend, confident and lover. My core values are integrity, honor and commitment and I admire and respect those people in the world that posses these attributes. I have a zest for romance, looking for that mutual attraction, spark, fire and chemistry that will build, ignite and fuel a lifetime of passion.

I'm looking to meet a sincere genuine young lady who knows how to balance all life has to offer.

I wish you all success in your dating adventures!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Formally with the USAF, 28 years, as an electrical engineer. I am now a freelance photographer; I enjoy traveling the world and getting that once in a lifetime shot is always a plus.
I have a hideaway in Alaska that I visit in the summer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photograpy, dancing, electrical designing and many more ...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, the rest depends on what that person is looking for...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books, 5 Laugages of love, movie, Notebook, as far as music anything I can dance to, and I enjoy all foods!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) everything God created
2) ______________ {intentionally left blank for you}
3) my family and close friends
4) honest and compassionate people
5) my camera
6) music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding a good woman to share my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No Friday is typical...very spontaneous when it comes to any day of the week...remember I'm adventurous doesn't leave much time for typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That is for me to know and you find out...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a man that is positive, responsible, has integrity and posses good morals.