Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

surfinkid1412

23 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I'm not much into these kind of sites, but at least try it. To make it simple, I'm Chris, I work full time at the Taj and I go to school full time in environmental science. I run and play on a baseball team and I love to go out as as I can. I'm very easy going so message me if you like.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pretty much what I listened up there, though I do go dancing and stuff
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
There are a lot of things I can list here, but we learn something new everyday we can learn to be good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my tall and skinny frame, and I get compliments on my smile often so I'll add that too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have watch a lot of movies, I like Thrillers, action, comedy and movies with a real good story to them whether true or not. Music, I listen to practically everything from Rock, hip-pop, trans/house music. I play the guitar so my taste in music widens even more because you want to learn more. I love FOOD, I love trying new foods, different cultures add their own personality and I love that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports- I love sports, I play them and follow my favorite teams, Phillies, Flyers, Sixers, Cowboys
Family/friends- I put them in the same category because I am close to the people I know.
Health- Though I put my body through a lot, I am glad I am healthy everyday to do what I do
Technology- yeah we all need it
The beach- I am a beach bum, I surf and love to relax, its a home away from home for me.
Fun Times- We all have memories, nothing is better than creating memories of great times.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try to live in the moment, although I'm human and want to know what the future holds, I like surprises.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Clubs, Concerts, anything that strikes the mind, I do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not private, to be honest I can tell people who I am because it is who I am, why hide?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a laid back guy, lots of humor and loves adventures, get to know me.