Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

surfrincon

38 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Me: I really love my life right now and the people in it. It would be cool to have a partner in crime to share it with. I surf as much as possible. I’m a social animal and love being around people, but I also enjoy my alone time and think it’s necessary to decompress and reflect. I am an ER doctor, I like it because occasionally I get to make a difference in someone’s life. That being said, I am not type A and have hippie tendencies. I’m always down for an adventure and travel a lot, but love my roots in SF and want to plant more. When I travel I backpack, hang with the locals and take surf trips rather than stay in luxury. I like positive people with passion for life, thus I listen to a lot of Michael Franti & Spearhead. I crack jokes to make people laugh (but I don’t smoke crack:).

You: Mellow, kind, adventurous, socially conscious, introspective, animal lover, physically active, health conscious & lover of the ocean & the trees. (I don’t expect all of these, but you get the picture).

An ideal day for me is waking up whenever my eyes pop open, then having a tasty omelet with some frutas and philz coffee. Next I head to the ocean for a surf and if I’m lucky I’ll catch a beautifully colored sunset at the end of the day. A meal that makes my taste buds smile like thai, bbq, or Mexican is always a must after surfing. Finally it’s time to catch some music at a dive bar or just chill out and watch a good flick.
I’m really good at
Organizing chaos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Alchemist, Born to run, The Art of Happiness, Enders Game, Harry Potter, Dharma Punx, Malcom X, etc.
Movies: Clerks, Tallegeda Nights (Will Ferrell is a genius!), Fight Club, Shawshank Redemption, T2, 40 year old virgin, Crash, Good Will Hunting, Hot tub time machine.
Music: Michael Franti & Spearhead, Jack Johnson, Bob Marley, Metallica, Rise Against, old school/gansta rap, & anything that makes me groove. I'm always lookng for new stuff.
Food: A good omelette, Thai Food, Burritos, Sushi, Chinese, Persian, Jerk Chicken, Indian, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends & Laughter
Surfing
Food
Dogs
The Sun/Ocean/Trees
Coffee (Philz is the best!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next adventure, whether there will be surf & what am I going to eat next.
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies: At Dharma Punx, working, out with friends (at restuarants or dive bars), seeing live music, chillin at home or trying to get out of town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I pet almost ever dog I see when I walk down the street & I recycle everything. I'm addicted to Breaking bad & love Mohawks.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You can relate.