Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

surfsnowskate

41 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently), Swedish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My recipe for happiness is to make other people happy. I am 70% zen master. 30% bonobo.

I love climbing stuff and great views. I grew up in living in the jungles and beaches of Puerto Rico. I love the sea. Surfing, sailing, board sports, and boating is my summer. I try to spend every second in the rockaways. If there's good waves, we surf. If not, we go out on a boat...

I'm pretty progressive, open minded, very liberal. I work in the renewable energy industry, sustainablah blah blah. I'm good at fixing things and I like making things better. Sometimes that applies to physical objects, sometimes just situations themselves.

I spend a lot of time in the water when i can... sometimes DJ, I also love big art pieces that I can climb on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a fun job and get to work with villages in africa and india. I like helping people and I get to travel for work which is pretty awesome. Basically I design solar power systems for villages that lack electricity.

I stay pretty busy but like to hang out with great people and have fun. I keep my eyes open to the world. There is so much cool stuff going on.

I leave work early and hang out with my son in the afternoons. He stays we me every other weekend and a couple nights a week.

I still manage to have fun but have less free time than your average new yorker.

"Time is an illusion. Lunchtime, doubly so."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things
Taking things apart
Making stuff
sailing, surfing, riding a bike, skateboarding, snowboarding, windsurfing, wakeboarding...see a pattern?
hanging from my feet
climbing stuff
zen computer repair
Spanish
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that i'm good at hanging from my feet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All the game of thrones books are the best book ever.

The count of monte christo, unabridged for sure, is best book ever.

Also the hitchhikers guide to the galaxy is the best book ever. (all 4 books of the trilogy are the best book ever)

girl with the dragon tattoo series was also the best book ever... Yes I writes good

I used to DJ a lot...now i'm a soundclouder...

Some of my favorite musicologists:
stanton warriors
Fela Kuti
Death cab / postal service
Die antwoord
Bassnectar (sunrise dj set)
Robot heart
Erlend oye / Kings of Convenience
Jose Gonzales

blah blah blah!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The ocean
Art and creative expression that makes you tear up (in a good way)
Good speakers
Burning man
coffee and THC
music that makes you go "awww yeah"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make people happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully having a shit-ton of fun or going to bed early.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like marzipan.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a left brain and a right brain. You are going to burning man and/or love that kind of art and community feeling. you have a hedonistic side.

also if you want me to help you fix something hit me up and i can fix anything in exchange for beer, bourbon, bacon, or burgers. seriously. i can be bribed.