Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

surfturf99

56 M Glenside, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 9″ (2.06m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello everyone.

Ok. About me.......???
I am a simple person, just a nice guy. You would have to meet me, experience me, to find out if their is a possibility. Can you really get a feel about someone by reading this? The rest...........
Very tall, outgoing, people person. Looking to go on some actual dates, not a penpal , not a texting buddy, actually meet face to face. Anybody want to go on an actual date?
Are you funny? Sarcastic? Romantic? Like sports? Do you dance, sing, cook?
Are you emotionally available?
How about the beach, sunsets, farmstands , fleamarkets?
I make a fool out of myself everyday and you know what , I don't care, I love to laugh, have fun, life is too short.
I do have 3 children , daughter 14 1/2,
2 boys, 12 1/2 and 11. So I am looking for someone a little younger that might have children around the same age. That way we have more in common.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now:....working, giving support to my kids, being the best dad in the world, learning something new everyday , just being a better man.
I’m really good at
Being an awesome dad, Conversation, karaoke, taking a shower, washing dishes, cooking , fixing things, love and affection, and being a perfect gentleman.
The first things people usually notice about me
Height, personality, sarcasm,and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All types of music, movies, well, forrest gump, young frankenstein, top gun, dumb and dumber, (i'm sorry) , Indiana Jones, star wars, just to many , and I love to cook.
Tv.... David letterman, friends, seinfeld, monk, columbo, Wicked Tuna , sportscenter...etc
The six things I could never do without
My kids, eagles football, love and affection, chocolate , seafood , the ocean, vodka, and of course karaoke, great combo. I need more than 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why do a lot of women not acknowledge a message they get on this site. Why are you on this site? Today's world......rudeness. Why/how do people text while they are driving . Did we actually land on the moon. Who shot JFK. A line from my favorite song...
What the hell am I doin here...
Extra points if you can tell me the song...
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at yakatori boy singing karaoke, or with my kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I save belly button lint. Lol.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like tall men. You are looking for passion , you don't embarrass easily, lol...
Like to have fun.
Like good food.
You are emotionally available
Actually want to get to know someone and go out on a date.
Most importantly I am looking for quality.
Thanks for reading about me and hope to hear from you.