Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

surone

31 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I know what I want in life its the journey to that discovery that makes it worth it.
I am a friendly person with a big heart with lots to give.
I hang out with friends and do lots of things just ask.
I'm open and express myself in laughter even at myself.
I plan to travel more in my life hopefully once a year to anywhere why not live life not through it, be it. I do like to plan things out ahead of time but if your open minded and spontaneous surprise me.
Every year I am trying to hike more 14ner's for myself.
I like drinking coffee at cafe shops and startbucks doesn't count. I own a record player and I'm slowly picking up random music.
I would like to meet someone who is very honest and true, and can be a goof sometimes, knowns where there life is and know's what they want.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now i'm looking for fun, smiles and moments. I have a new job that I am learning and the outcomes will be major to my life plans.
Hang out more with friends and family to not lose touch.
Every year I am trying to hike more 14ner's for myself
I like drinking coffee at cafe and startbucks is not it. I like to go to thrift stores for fun. shopping is always a plus. driving to anywhere is way cool. looking to get a record player and pick up random music.
I’m really good at
having fun where ever i'm at
multitasking
understanding
making funny jokes that i think are hillarious
Cooking ribs, four cheese mac and cheese
Being there for someone
Very dependable, reliable
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile,
eyes
my goofyness
kindness
sweet
a gentleman at heart
I try not to make you laught but it happens
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a wide collection of movies care to join to watch them all...
I'm getting into reading only 4of12 read books in.
I like lots of music
Food- sushi, steak, chicken and much more
if u are a vegan that is way cool cause I would like to learn more about it.
I have a record player and loving it, only got a few
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking, pondering, randomness. my journey and where my life is taking me.
On a typical Friday night I am
hang with friends
watch movies at home or a theater
kick back
bowling
dine out
Anything that might be going on downtown or elsewhere.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if your serious no games to be played here. Just ask what ever you want i'm open and honest. free spirited, spontaneous and kinda a hipster would be cool. looking to do something all the time.