Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Lake Ariel, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 3, 2013
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well hello there, I guess to start off I am a hudge outdoors person. Love anything out there, from boating/camping/fishing to sports like tennis to more extreame stuff such as skydiving and hang-gliding and even just walking, As much time as I can spend outside still isnt enough. I tend to be a nice person who is always willing to do things for people and relationship wise, I am a hopless romantic. I am also a healthnut, but not in a bad way. I just eat healthy and work out a lot. I feel a need to stay in shape and take care of myself
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a full time student at college, and plan to stay in college untill i get either my masters or doctors. I am currently in an honor society and am very active on campass.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Almost all outdoor activities, I play the guitar,piano, and saxaphone. I tend to build random things with random parts, I enjoy building robots and random electrical schematics. Yes im a nerd but a very active one.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outgoing spirit and the fact I get along with almost everyone. There is no single person that I "dislike" and I almost never get upset or angry at people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy all books but prefer a more sci-fi type. However my all time favorite book is an auto-biography called "catch me if you can" by Frank Abignale Jr. and foods, I love to cook and eat basically anything. Could never choose a food over another. I dont really watch tv, mainly because im always doing somthing else, and I like all music but enjoy classic rock the most, ex. "the Cars" and "the Doors" are two of the best
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bein a stereotypical guy and posting a shirtless picture to show off lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I interest you in the slightest, even if you think wed be a bad match. I love talking to new people and will respond to anyone.