Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

surrealfinish

35 Edmonton, Alberta, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a professional, active guy living in downtown Edmonton. I've lived in Edmonton my whole life. The last couple of years have been eventful and I've made big strides in my personal and professional lives. I have a great job, great group of friends, the future looks bright.

People who know me would say I'm an honest, loyal and generous guy, and also kind of sarcastic. I like to laugh and make other people laugh (or at least try to).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My career has really taken off in the last couple years. Its very technical work and I travel regularly for it, often to some cool places.

The last few months I've changed my diet and started training at the gym again. Progress has been solid, I'm feeling and looking better and it feels great. Started doing hot yoga a few weeks ago and its been a game changer for my training, back and legs feel great, wish I had started doing it earlier.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure, you can tell me when we meet :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Memento, The Big Lebowski, Fight Club, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Fringe, Dexter, Big Brother, Storage Wars
Food: I am deeply in love with Indian food, the spicier the better, favorite restaurant is Khazanas. Also a fan of Delux for burgers and Noorish for vegetarian/vegan food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My family
-Puzzles/Intellectual challenges
-The sports channel
-My phone
-My friends
-Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to keep my nephews from ganging up on me and kicking my ass when they hit their teens.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We went to the Ukrainen village east of Sherwood Park with school when I was a kid, and I was really upset that the people were actors and didn't live there, I mean they keep the village up and talk about how awesome it was and no-one even lives there?

Also, I recently ate shrimp for the first time and did not die.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!