Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

surrealisticftsy

37 M Irvine, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fun. intelligent kind person who is always trying to learn and experience new things. I enjoy spending time with family and friends but don't mind occasional alone time as well.

People around me, such as friends and co-workers say I am very sweet, kind-hearted, caring, loving, fun, patient, independent... Moreover, they said I am unique.

I have a pure heart and don't trample over others to get what I want. That said, I am mature and have my goals. I am not a flower child but I am majorly into world peace and unity.

I seek balance in life and I seek others that value others the same way as they do themselves.

You should message me regardless - I want to know you and your thoughts even if it is just a blurb.
What I’m doing with my life
I try to learn a little about everything. I am in consulting - strategy, pricing and technology.
Family is an important part of life, I spend time taking care of my nephews and nieces.
I’m really good at
I am really good at being a loyal and caring friend. I am very compassionate and empathetic person. I can make people laugh too:)
The first things people usually notice about me
My very enthusiastic energy and sweet nature. I love God, life, music, family, and friends. I try to find the joy in every circumstance and people notice that light inside me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite artists are Johnny Cash, PJ Harvey, The Beatles, Nirvana, Bessie Smith, Ella Fitzgerald, Billy Holiday, Fiona Apple and Tori Amos.
I am a lover of all foods- I don't discriminate. I like to shop at whole foods. They have an amazing salad bar. The vegan pizza, spicy tuna roll, and salmon Teriyaki bowls are my favorite meals to get there. I love any movie with Daniel Day Lewis he is brilliant. I think Will Ferell and Seth Rogen are comedic geniuses. are anything with adventure or mystery. I loved the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series. Catch 22, Great Gatsby, Madame Bovary, and Fountainhead.
The six things I could never do without
1. Light
2. Good & Evil
3. You
4. Luck
5. Family & Friends
6. My sixth sense
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, playing music, or watching Netflix.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you believe 2 > 1 are drama free, caring and respect life and diversity.