Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

surunmurhaaja

27 F Helsinki, Finland

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.69m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Finnish (Fluently), Swedish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a loving and caring young woman who is looking for the real love, someone to hug and kiss every day and share all my life with. I am not into one night stands or light relationships but ofcourse it would be nice to find new friends too. Friendship is a good base for a relationship too.

I am not the most fast person to open up to strangers and sometimes it can take time to build up the trust too. But when I feel comfortable around you, I really am fun to be with and the one you can rely on for sure and at all times. I can be sarcastic and sometimes cynical but in my soul I can feel there lives also an optimist or at least a realist.

I am quite sensitive person also.. everything around me affects me, all people matter to me, all situations make me feel something. I can feel the tensions around, and all the little things. I like that, but sometimes it is too much.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a nice job and I really love to work with my super colleagues. I also have dogs with whom I spend almost all my free time. I have also this nice hobby called geocaching ;) and I like to hike and explore nature in many ways. But extreme hobbies are not for me, diving or mountain climbing seems to be popular these days but they are not for me, but maybe paddling with kayak or sailing with someone who is good at that could be fun!

I am looking for a new hobby also. Learning spanish, some martial arts and some writing, reading, doing with my hands and mind, excersizing...

I am looking forward to have a little farm of my own some day, not too soon I guess, with chicken and goats or sheep...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at... listening to other people, I am very emphatetic person and it is easy for me too feel what the other one feels inside.

And I am very responsible person too! Maybe even a bit too much.. I have very high sense of responsibility and I am very dedicated to the things and person I love.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually people see how calm I am but also that I am very fun to be with, funny and caring but somewhat introvert person.

INFJ is my character.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, listent and watch art that makes me think more, sometimes lighter is ok but usually I seek for new thoughts.

but here is a short list of some of my favourites I came up easily (but there can be much better ones in my deepest memories I just can not come up with now)

Books:
Harry Potter books ofcourse
Untinen Auel books (at least the first 4, new ones are kind of crap)
Eoin Colfer books
LOTR and other Tolkien books
George Orwells books
Little Prince
Roald Dahl books
Terry Pratchett books
Franz Kafka books
Kurt Vonnegut books
Will Ferguson - Happiness TM

Movies:
SinCity
Killbills
V for vendetta
Pan's Labyrinth
Donnie Darko
Requiem for a dream
Mr.Nobody
Gladiator
300
The Lion King
LOTR

shows:
Breaking Bad
Dexter
Weeds
Californication
Suits
American Horror Story
Whitecollar
Orange is the new black
House MD
House of cards
Greys anatomy
True blood
Nurse Jackie
Nip/Tuck
Six feet under
Wilfred

music:
Regina Spektor
Tori Amos
Coldplay
Lily Allen
Lana Del Rey
Eels
Tegan and Sara
Muse
Queen
Kate Nash
CMX

food:
all kinds except snails, clams, shrimps and other slimy or otherwise weird stuff :D
chinese, italian, nordic... you name it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my dogs (but no, they are not my whole life and they are not children to me nor do they affect my love for my partner or friends)
2. getting to the nature
3. music
4. seeing
5. having someone to open up to
6. laughing

and I would add touching the person I love but I can see I really CAN live without that, just wouldn't want. Cuddling and kisses and all that are very important to me when I am in a relationship, not with other people..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything,
how people can do those awful things to those they claim to love and care,
how my car works,
why squirrels try to come to my house,
how my life would be like if I didn't move so often when I was a kid,
how stars look at night and what happens up there
....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home getting all weeks stress off of me watching some movies or tv-series on sofa.. or getting to the forest with my dogs, maybe searching for some caches while having a nice roadtrip.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find a soft and caring girl the type you want to your life for a long time.

And maybe there should be good percentage of match too if you want more than friendship and chat.