Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

surwinvega

36 M Strawberry Plains, TN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know what you're thinking....that guy looks just like Denzel Washington. I know, I get that all the time.

Now that I have your attention......I'd like to throw out a few keywords that describe me and if you find you like any of them, keep on reading. If you decide to skip to the next profile, which is probably a guy who is way more boring and has stinky feet, I'll understand.

Adventurous, open minded, active, respectful, courteous, polite, and funny. (How could you not like any of these?)

Now to the elephant in the room so to speak. I am married, happily. What am I doing on here you might ask? Well....a long story short, my bride and I had a real honest discussion a few years ago that lead us to look into alternative lifestyles. Yes commonly refered to as swinging. It has done wonders for our marriage. The level of honesty we have with each other is something the neither of us thought where possible. Most assumptions are that we have wild orgies with multiply people. That is not the case with us. Although you won't catch us on a episode of sister wives either. We are looking for something in the middle. We aren't interested in forming some type of weird union between all three of us, nor are we interested in anyone that has ever been called a doorknob ( Get it? everyone gets a turn.....haha). We are looking for friends who wouldn't mind hanging out just for drinks, cookouts, or trips to the lake.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just live my life. It's crazy, but it's mine. We both have careers that we enjoy. And we both spend a lot of time volunteering. Spending time with our friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at...... Making someone laugh when they are having a bad day. I don't have any weird human tricks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Other than my uncanny resemblance to Denzel? Probably my smile and the fact that I have all my teeth and I wear clean socks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books would def be John Grisham, any comedy movies, and music: anything from the 60's-80's
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Is the point material things? I'm not much on those things. I could be one of those people that live in the wilderness. I would need to be close enough to society to grab a case of beer every now and again.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hitting the lotto, but I should try and play it more often. My mind constantly has a thousand thoughts in it. Sometimes they are good thoughts, sometimes they are kind of dirty.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I'm on a rescue truck. So drive safe on Fridays, I don't want to have to cut you out of a car.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy..... I'm kidding. It's private so you will have to ask.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You where BORN a female and have stayed one ever since. ( Crazy that I have to point this out) you are no older than 45. You commonly use the phrase "Ok, let's give it a try". You must at least be active, clean and kept, no heavy drug users, no multiple personalities, no drama, and no men. You want to meet two incredibly cool people, who won't pressure you to do anything you're not comfortable with. If you want to contact her first her sn is kellau0409.