Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

susanlol

52 Romford, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am sporty active but not obsessed with keeping fit, I have a grown up son who I am very proud of, I am adventurious and will give most things a go, except for jumping out of planes, but if thats your thing then I will cheer you on and hold your coat!
I am a bit of a tomboy I guess, but I do have a soft side and I am more than happy to do romance, I dont belive in judging a book by its cover, I would never cheat on someone I had it done to me and I'm not impressed by it!
To be honest im about to give up on this site as I am tired of being contacted by young men who think I am lonely and they can make money out of me, men my age who on first contact think its accetable to add a photo of there penis, yep really some men do do that ! and bitter guys who just want to moan about how they have been treated by women, so will it help to list what I dont need, ok all of the above i have jusr mentioned and what I am looking for is a male equalivent of me, a normal person who finds themselves single who likes a laugh is honest and thinks they will never find a solemate again but is happy to try, if you got as far as reading this then mabye thats you :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
enjoying it !
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm outgoing and talkative
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Patricia Cornwall
Musicals
Gigs
Most food
all kinds of films
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
having a laugh
friends
holidays
new experience's
family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either in or out drinking and partying with my friends or son
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont like being single, and I like the coffee flavored revels!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you read and your not miserable or a wierdo!