Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:47am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been a Sushi Chef for almost ten years. I grew up in Mendocino County, (Northern CA), have lived all over the state since then, Hawaii for a couple years, and have found my way back the the Bay Area. I've been blessed with a great family and many amazing friends who have helped me discover who I am and what I am passionate about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to the city from Napa. It was a little slow for me there, and I got a sweet job offer here in the city, so here I am! I spend the majority of my nights doing what I love, making Sushi. When I'm not working, I enjoy exploring the Bay Area and visiting my family in Marin.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Freestyle parking
Thumb wrestling
Fileting and sautéing
Garde Manger
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm not Japanese and I have multi-colored eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Stranger in a Strange Land, The Gift, Watership Down.
Movies- Harold and Maude, Cool Hand Luke, Zatoichi- the Blind Swordsman, City of God, The Transporter.
TV- White Collar, Burn Notice, Fashion Police...
Music- mostly anything except no hardcore country and rap
Food-French, Japanese, Spanish, Mediterranean, Korean in that order
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
your lovin, nature, hammocks, hot springs, beaches, culture.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to make the perfect piece of Sushi. Where I want to travel after my current list is checked off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either having dinner with my mom and sisters in Marin County or;
I'm at a new restaurant in the Bay followed by live music events, movies, dessert (at another restaurant), getting into bowling and I enjoy billiards.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been to Neverland Ranch, twice
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Real recognize real