Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 New Hudson, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 28, 2014
Seeing Someone
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey :) Currently just looking for friends in the area!

A little about me, I...

- Am a nerd and am not afraid to admit it
- Like playing sports, not watching them
- Am NOT religious
- Love traveling
- Bartend as a hobby
- Love movies
- Enjoy sky diving
- Love writing and film-making
- Enjoy cooking (isn't necessarily good at it...)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For my career, I own a Plato's Closet and Disc Replay store. Plato's buys/sell clothing for teens and twenty-somethings. Disc Replay does the same, but with movies, music, video games, and electronics. I am currently in the process of opening a new Disc Replay in Livonia!

As a hobby, I write and produce short films, mainly suspense/thrillers and action. Still a small fry in the film industry, but one day.... :)

I'm also working at building a mini-bar for entertaining guests (and for a relaxing night every now and then). No...I'm not an alcoholic :p I just like mixing drinks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mixing drinks, cooking, psychology, motivating people, giving massages, listening, making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I come off as a bit serious at first, but that's more of the initial shyness coming through.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Intensity by Dean Koontz

Favorite Movies: Lucky Number Slevin, Last House on the Left, Inside Man, Troy

Favorite Shows: Breaking Bad, Dexter, The Following, Homeland, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones.

Favorite Music: I like most music except for jazz and blues.

Favorite Food: Sushi (if you didn't get that from my username :p), seafood (lobster!), and any spicy asian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than friends/family...

1. Phone
2. Adventures
3. Movies
4. Computer
5. Good food
6. Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Having a good time :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either being lame at home watching a movie with some kettle cooked popcorn and a cocktail, or out with friends :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat :)