Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sushibot12

28 M Taipei, Taiwan

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born and raised in Sunny California, and currently living in Taiwan to work and study. I moved to Taiwan after graduating from College, and am currently working at a software company.

I love film, and other forms of media, and I especially love a well written story. I am a sucker for Drama and Tragedies, but i get my fair share of comedies! You probably won't be able to drag me to a Horror film if your life depended on it, but i might go if i brought a shotgun or a golf club!

I am quite versed in Disney, Pixar lore, and know a good amount about video games. Well, i kinda have to, its part of the job. Though my interests deviate towards general geek realm, I am open to a wide array of things. Food is another great interest of mine, and come on, who doesn't like food? I am a huge fan of Top Chef and Hell's Kitchen, and I can personally cook up a storm. Recently i have gotten hooked on Pride and Prejudice and Zombies. Epic hilarity!!! :D

You could probably tell i am energetic, and quite quirky! There is more to me than what is listed above.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working in a Software company and developing new video games, and working on emerging technologies.

Hanging out in Taiwan, working, while also studying for the GMAT, prepping to get my MBA.
I’m really good at
Cooking and Baking- My Favorite, blueberry muffins. Delicious!!!!
Disney Trivia!
Playing games (Card and Video)
Programming (C++, C#, etc)
Fixing anything electrical, (to the most part :D HA!!!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very spontaneous!! And I Love to have fun.
I am very cheerful!
My Quirkiness and Oddball Humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Harry Potter Series, Lord of the Rings, Enders Game! The Hobbit, The Game of Thrones, The Hunger Games Trilogy. Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Killer

Movies:
Schindler's List, Le Miserables, (Practically anything with Liam Neison), American Beauty, Disney (Any of the Canon 40), Ghandhi, Lord of the Rings, Films by Hayao Miyazaki. Godfather Part 1, Inception, Forrest Gump, Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade, Groundhog Day, Laputa: the Castle in the Sky, Ocean's Eleven, Hot Fuzz. (<-- The list goes on and on, and these are all that i can think of at the moment)

Shows:
Top Chef, Heroes, Scrubs, House M.D, Eden of the East, Modern Family, Monk, and the Game of Thrones. I am a huge fan of Drama and Tragedies, and i also have an interest in Science Fiction and Fantasy.

Music:
Joe Hisaishi, Dido, Phil Collins, anything Disney, John Williams, Daft Punk, Techno, Pop, and any String Instrument

In General:
Anything with a well written story, in any medium! Print, Animation, Film, Audio, Graphic Novels.

Food:
I Love Food! I can eat practically anything. Some of my favorites include Western classics such as Burgers, Pizza, and Pasta obviously, and i also love Vietnamese PHO, and Korean BBQ! I also love to eat at the Taiwanese Night Markets!
The six things I could never do without
Family and Friends.
My Hands. (i'm a coder, its kind of a job requirement)
My Computers.
Internet.
Cell Phone.
My Video Games. (PS3, PSP, DS, 3DS, and Wii)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Future.
My Family.
Things to do with a significant other.
Making a difference in people's lives.
Create a fulfilling experience.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, eating, playing cards, watching a movie, playing video games, and goofing around with friends.

Otherwise, i like to go to the gym, and run a couple of miles, go home to a nice shower, and dinner that i cook. I curl up on my bed with a book in hand and listen to an Audio Book or have the TV on with something. I am a multi tasker and I love to relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a huge fan of cuddling and hugs. :) A bit cheerier and more sensitive than most guys, but then that comes from growing up with nothing but girls in the household. Mom, sisters, cousins, aunts, grandma, you name it! :P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–29
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want a fun and quirky guy to talk to or hang out with. :P Message me, you never know :) I'm sure to make you smile.

Also, you've read this far, you might as well try messaging me! What do you have to lose. :)