Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sushisocks

24 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
According to Buzzfeed, if I were a pie I'd be strawberry rhubarb.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a medical student! I don't know what kind of doctor I want to be yet, but I still have some time to figure that out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
arts and crafts
laughing at your jokes (I think everything is funny.)
falling asleep during movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my watch, oranges, Halloween.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to survive in a post-apocalyptic wasteland. If I like you I'll let you in on my foolproof plan.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Let's face it, I'm pretty much a homebody. But when I do go out I enjoy karaoke and margaritas and pop music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't love jazz. I really want to, because I think it's objectively good and intelligent music, and I'm sure I'd find some jazz I like if I tried. It's a really broad genre, you know? But so far no dice.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to teach me how to play pool. Or billiards. (Especially if you can tell me which word will make me sound cooler: pool or billiards.)