Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 16
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Can I ask my friends to write this section?

I imagine they would say things like: "She's cool. She's a goofball and is pretty smart." "We became friends studying theater in undergrad but now she works in the circus and produces art. She is strong as hell." "She has the cutest dog." "Girl reads a LOT." "I don't know anyone who is such good friends with their family."

Or something like that.

I'm looking for a partner in crime. Someone who is driven and passionate about what they do. Someone who is curious about life. Someone who can get down with a little casual luxury but also doesn't mind roughing it. Most importantly someone who is funny and has critical thinking skills. I love a good, deep conversation about what it all means AND I love bad puns. Bad jokes? I got a million of em. I'm collecting more. If you know any, please share!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking it easy and enjoying myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
organizing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes. they are super blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My list of favorite books is loooooong. I keep a running list of them on my desktop in case I need to make an emergency referral! I probably should have been a librarian.

I also really love music and as terrible and cliche and torturous as it is to you music aficionados out there - I like almost all kinds of music. Puttering around the house, driving, walking around NYC, training, painting the living room - they all need different kinds of music. I spose I don't love music so much as I love making soundtracks to my life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends.
My dog.
My contacts.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Taking advantage of my life enough. Adding value to the world.
What would happen if I left NYC.
Lists. Lists of lists. Lots and lots of lists.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working then I'm getting dinner with friends.
Having a few glasses of wine. Or whiskeys. Depends on the weather.