Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

susmat

57 Dallas, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 52–62
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 57 year-young woman, divorced with two grown children. I moved to Dallas a little over four years ago, but haven't met anyone I would like to get to know better. So maybe I will find someone here! Dallas is okay, but I am so tired of the Texas summers. I dream of moving to somewhere with 4 seasons, or at least be close enough to the mountains to cool off during the summers... lol ... I would have to find a different job that would let me be mobile like that. Am pondering a job change, but haven't found anything that looks promising yet. Still, I can dream, right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working! But I don't want to be an 'all work and no play' girl, so I am looking for someone to play with. And hopefully he will also be the man I would like to spend the rest of my life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at solving problems, pretty good at lots of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have absolutely no idea! If we meet you will have to tell me what you first noticed about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books -Mysteries, but always with a little romance. Sometimes a lot of romance.
Music - all kinds, some new, lots old, but not jazz, blues, rap, or
hi-hop.
Food - I am a meat, vegetable and fruit person. Don't eat many grains. Lean towards the Primal way of eating.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dreams
Books
Good food
Time outside
Variety of weather conditions
Pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The cabin I want to build someday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really have a typical Friday night. Sometimes I work late, sometimes out to dinner and a movie ....etc, etc
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well then, it wouldn't be private, would it! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read, and would like to get to know me a little bit more.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!