Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

susu-brunette

26 F João Pessoa, Brazil

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Indian, White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Portuguese (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Girl with a wide smile , loose and curly hair , with dreams and ambitions of a woman . Usually I have been home , but easily will accept an invitation to dance in a nightclub next to someone fun to , but will prefer to dine in a romantic setting and stripped . I like to read books mostly detective stories or fiction, but I'm not a fanatic for reading. I like men who like to dress well , or who fails to give me hints on your eye because I love a man wear , choose clothes and accessories ... I am student of letters and I'm deciding to work with translations . I love music, I have my musical preferences but what is even conquer me a good music with gentle melodies and a distinctive voice . I love to cook ... but I'm not as obsessed with it . Take me with you on a trip to anywhere in the world and you win my heart forever , because for me traveling is the most enjoyable and rewarding thing there . I love my family and they love me too I know , you already realize that weekend I usually visit them , but just the same weekend ... lol ... I always see men as protectors superheroes , and always fall in love with them ( when I'm single) . A rainy day for me is perfect for playing video games or dominoes , watch action movies and cook a new recipe . Children ? when I find a wonderful man who can be a good example of a person (but I dream be mammy). My biggest fear ? Sharks . A defect ? Authoritarian . Quality ? Give me two days and a night and you will tell (transparency ).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm studying foreign languages ​​and would love to work with translations, although it is still early because my English level is intermediate pre, but it's what I love to do, or maybe teaching English to children because I also love children.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
to make friends and talk, to sing, to plan home decor and garden, to plant, to cook, to smile, I'm good on live ..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mouth and obviously my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I leave this information for the first meeting.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sharp tweezers, perfume, clean water, insect repellent, mirror and fire
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
about my future but mainly on the changes in my country.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe you invite me to dance, but maybe we can stay at home watching a good movie and eating popcorn, my Friday night, depends on the person next to me and your mood.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
only if you are a man gentleman, jovial, fragrant and romantic. But especially if you are willing to add new person to your life.