Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sutpens

29 Morristown, NJ Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Okay)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do law stuff and things. I work with a lot of start-ups.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, playing with dogs, exploring cities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my lush hair. I had to ask people that. I don't know if it's true.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm going to fill this in as I think of them...

Books: Faulkner, Dumas, trite historical fiction. Read a lot of economic history, history in general. I'm completely hooked on the Game of Thrones books which really surprises me. I'm slowly trying to read through all those books people want to say they have read.

Film: Kubrick, Coppola, Memento. Generally psychological thriller types. I like movies that 'stay with you.' But I watch goofy stuff too. Movies that are novel or explore something new are always welcome (e.g. Pan's Labyrinth.) I'm not a movie snob as much as looking for something different.

TV: House of Cards, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Archer, Boardwalk Empire

Music: I enjoy almost anything with a guitar...and I listen to more and more indie-ish rock (is that a phrase people still use?).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dogs, my kindle, a good kitchen with a gas stove, trivia nights, conversations over drinks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Expatriation.

Planning trips I may or may not ever take.

What to make for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably trying to find a hidden gem of a restaurant.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you're willing to message me, because I really don't scan these pages that often.

You like to cook. You enjoy discussing many topics. You can enjoy a divey bar and fois gras.

An obsession with self-improvement is close to a must.

Vegetarians, vegans and picky eaters need not apply....