Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sutton74

22 M Moorhead, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going guy, i'm in college attending MSUM moorhead, and i'm a music major, music is what makes the world goes round. Without music the world would be so dull. Also i'm quite a sports nerd, I played football, basketball, baseball, and golf in high school, I'm also getting a Minor in coaching. I know quite a bit of random trivia, and i'm always wanting to learn more... As long as it slightly interests me. I am also a huge Doctor who and Star Wars fan.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i'm currently focusing on school with a major in Music education, Vocal Performance, and Music Composition and eventually going to move on to get my PHD in choral conducting
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, sports, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my personality, or my voice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: Band of brothers
Favorite movies: Star wars, &The Avengers
Favorite TV show: Big Bang Theory, Doctor Who, Game of thrones
Favorite type of food: Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, air, laughter, god, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working, other than that Im probably at home catching up on doctor who, or game of thrones
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and i'll tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in anything i have to offer