Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

suummerrr

24 F Glendale, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a really laid back, easygoing person and I tend to go with the flow of things. I am pretty open minded and I enjoy new adventures. I am rather shy when I first meet people but I warm up once you get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to establish myself in my career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
It seems kind of silly to list attributes about yourself or skills that you have which are "really good," so I will sum this up by saying that I have really great handwriting, and that counts for something.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor is dark, biting and sharp and people are sometimes taken aback by this as I am pretty quiet; however, I'm never as serious as I seem.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read quite a bit, so this list is liable to change at any time and I simply don't have the energy to type all that is worthy to be named.

Movies: Jurassic Park. I really enjoy horror, comedies and documentaries the most but I love films in general and am always up to watch one, it really just depends on my mood.

Music: I literally listen to everything. Rap, baby making music, old country, pop, indie, rock. Whatever the kids listen to these days.

Food: I like simple food...mac and cheese. That is all I eat. That's it. Really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Chapstick
2. Chapstick
3. Chapstick
4. Food
5. iPhone
6. Friends!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I've gotten to the point that I'm filling this out and who invented Ovaltine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, I am pretty low key and am often content hanging at a coffee shop or frozen yogurt joint.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't type and tell...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're in on my jokes.