Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

suz33x5

26 Montreal, Quebec, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–37
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to Montreal and would like to meet some new, fun friends! I am also in a poly relationship so I am open to just about anything... friendship, a casual or a more serious commitment (I guess it depends on the person). I do have a boyfriend who I live with though. Basically, I just want to go out more, do more activities and if a friendship becomes more than platonic, well that's an added bonus!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I completed my undergraduate degree at Queen's and am now working as a sales rep for a frame company... which means I have about 8 pairs of glasses! I guess it has become a new obsession of mine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people feel comfortable and at ease. I have a sweet and laid back personality.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people say I have a sweet and caring demeanor. I also have a loud, maybe over-the-top laugh. Last of all, I have a curvy figure, so most people notice my ass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love coffee and enjoy going out for food. I'm not much of a cook... When I have the time, I enjoy reading. I am currently trying to learn how to speak french and I'm a beginner. It has been a challenging task.. I'm currently hooked on Game of Thrones, Modern Family and The Newsroom. I can be a bit of an HBO snob. I try to enjoy all different types of music but wouldn't say I have any particular favourites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm more of a sensualist.. so I enjoy many things...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future ambitions, relationships, travelling, dabbling with photography....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm not out every weekend, but once in awhile I really look forward to dressing up and going out drinking/dancing. Movie nights are a regular occurence on a Friday too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
34-26-38
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Ladies, if you think we'd connect well as friends. Guys, please don't bother. Not to be mean, but I'm not interested.