Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Kingston upon Thames, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
English, Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an outgoing person, with a huge range of interests and childlike enthusiasm for activities, games, etc. but I'm not naive and do not suffer fools gladly.

I'm very open and honest (too much so for some people - don't ask my opinion if you don't want to hear the truth!).

I love active pursuits but I also adore the arts and enjoy kicking back, exploring new places, generally lounging.

Does this make me sound paradoxical? I often think that's the word which describes me best.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lots of activities including yoga, indoor climbing, skiing, walking, cycling, dancing and lately, a bit of sailing. Recently got back into scuba diving and now I want more!

Seeing art exhibits (I'm a Friend at the RA) and various musical performances and theatre.

I am a professional person (as opposed to an amateur person?) but don't see myself as career minded, I earn a comfortable amount but use that to live well and enjoy myself rather than seeing work as a purpose in itself.

Looking for someone to share laughs, activities, food and wine, travel, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Debating almost anything, cryptic crosswords, reverse trikonasana, singing in the shower
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my long hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read all kinds of things, usually fiction (sometimes in Italian to improve my vocabulary), but also read some biographies and other miscellaneous subjects. Anything which is well written and holds my interest.
Movies - anything a bit different and thought provoking, not that keen on Hollywood blockbusters but they're OK when you don't want to think too much.
Music - eclectic mix depending on what mood I'm in and what pops into my head
Food - again many options as long as it's good quality - Italian, Thai, Japanese some of my favourites. Not hugely taken with Mexican.
TV - documentaries, especially science related, Big Bang Theory, Scandinavian crime thrillers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Something to do, even if it's just chatting.
Boredom is the enemy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything, sometimes my brain hurts!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for a drink or collapsed in a heap on the sofa depending on how busy the week has been
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing makes me laugh harder than videos showing people doing stupid things... does that make me a bad person?!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. are not overwhelmed or threatened by strong personalities have something to say beyond "Nice pics/profile" or "Hi/How are you?". I'm a conversationalist so it's important that I can have a dialogue with a person I'm going to spend time with.

Finally, I'm not into open relationships, polyamory, etc. I don't disapprove, it just doesn't appeal to me.