Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

suzieq98

31 F Hinsdale, NH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, I'm Sue.

I consider myself friendly, outgoing and independent. I love to laugh and have been described as being very witty. Friends and family are a big part of my life. I don't like drama or games. I am romantic and believe that there are true gentlemen out there. I love to read and cook. I have 4 tattoos that all carry meaning. No, I do not have a tramp stamp. I am a very positive person.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently living my dream. I am a teacher and love it. I might be the only person I know, who loves to go to work everyday! I am also looking around at Master Programs to go back to school.
I’m really good at
I have been told I am really good at listening and giving advice. I am also good at telling jokes and taking them as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am always smiling. I try to stay positive. I have my down days but I truely believe something positive can come from something negitive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am Harry Potter geek. I have read all books at least 4 times. I love to read and can usually read a book very quickly. I love going to Barnes and Noble! I love most kinds of movies, mostly ones that make me laugh. I love all kinds of music. I love to cook but enjoy it more when I can share my hard work with someone :)
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2.My friends
3. My cellphone
4. My passion for teaching
5. A good book
6. My GPS
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future and what I want my life to be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing at a friend's house or out for a drink or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am terrified of bugs....mostly spiders. I don;t care if I am 10x bigger than a tiny bug, they simply creep me out!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are sick of drama and girls who are needy. If you are looking for a good girl who is smart, friendly and alot of fun to around.