Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

suzmahar

29 M San Luis Obispo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have found that if you love life, life will love you back. If you would ask me five things I would change about my life right now I would have a hard time giving you an answer. I do not dwell on the negative, but try and live every day the way I want to live it. Doing things that I enjoy and that brings joy to others.

I have a bachelor's degree in engineering from Cal Poly and picked up a minor in philosophy while I was at it. My career allows for lots of flexibility and freedom and with good income and no debt, there is not much that I go wanting. I have always been self driven, always looking for ways to improve myself and my situation. I feel that a day that goes by that one does not learn something new is a day wasted.

I can be quite a competitive person. I grew up swimming and playing water polo. I started doing Triathlons about 6 six years ago. I really enjoy the challenge and am currently training for Ironman Florida.

The love of my life right now is my dog Ace. We are inseparable and, if you know what to look for, could be spotted at times running together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly enjoying it. I really think I am living the life I want. I am able to pick and choose what I want to do most days, which can be a blessing and a curse.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting things done. When I am motivated to do something, it is going to get done and get done right
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My Dog Ace
4. My Health
5. My bikes
6. Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next big project should be. I am kind of a jack of all trades, enjoy working with my hands and can be pretty creative and artistic when I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually spending time with roommates and friends. Scheming on what we are going to do for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a morning person. Of course it is a necessary evil when most of days my practices start at 6 or 7 in the morning.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If like what you see here. I do encourage you to do so and I promise I don't bite. I find a woman that goes after what she wants is a very desirable quality.