Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Norwich, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 1, 2013
Native American
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Julian but please call me jay lol! Im 24 years old and I used to teach martial arts. I love driving my motorcycle and I still workout till this day. I work at a casino and love it. I have the most amazing little girl and she's my primary priority. After her, comes the rest of my family(I'm very family orientated). I don't like to get bored by any means lol!! Having fun is the recipe for good living in my eyes, so being negative and extra pessimistic is a no no lol!! However I do know how to take serious matters serious when necessary. So on top of me being a blackjack dealing motorcycle riding ninja-dad, I'm a rapper too lol!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just taking everything day by day, but I want to either make it as a rapper or just save up enough money to open up my own martial arts studio and teach karate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking and getting to know people, having a good time, and entertaining lol!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a funny person and really outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Count of a Monte christo, kiss of the dragon and Chinese/ Mexican/ Italian food all day lol!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, my motorcycle, my music, my ability to defend myself, my friends, and my job lol!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Spending time with my daughter, working out, how much I really like pizza lol!! Rap music and dancing lol!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working while everyone else is having fun lol!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a confidence issue..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually like talking to people, and if you really find me interesting lol!