Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

suzybuzz

40 Somerville, MA Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Back in Boston and at the beginning of a tremendous summer!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a boarding school as a faculty member; I'm a learning specialist, a dorm parent, a drama coach, and a farm hand.

I'm trained as a therapist but decided I'm better at helping students in more concrete ways through education while addressing their emotional struggles when needed. I have worked in education for over a decade, and I love helping kids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning theme parties
Remembering what people were wearing and where they sat
Referring to movie scenes while botching the quotations
Petting dogs and snuggling with cats
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love talking about at least 5 things at once.
I smile alot.
I wear bright clothes.
I like to ask questions.
I like fun but I also have an angsty side.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Goldfinch was the best book I read last year.

I majored in Russian Lit in undergrad and still love anything Russian.

I will always love Six Feet Under, Party Down, and Bored to Death. Six Feet Under has impacted me most out of any show I've ever watched. Bought myself the box set last spring.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Camberville

daily interaction with fluffy animal friends

my bike

movies

my noise machine - I like to sleep to the sound of rain

friendships
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whether breakfast really is the most important meal of the day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
being newly boring or exploring my new surroundings

.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am left-handed and sometimes my handwriting is only legible by me.

I lose socks, which is one reason I prefer to wear skirts (no socks required).

I like Spaghettios with meatballs. I will bike to different convenient stores to find the aforementioned (must have meatballs!) at 2am if the craving strikes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a goofy streak. I find kind hearted pranks and silliness irresistible.
You don't consider reading fiction to be a waste of time.
You're over your ex enough to start something new.
You want to find a relationship that is energy giving rather than energy sucking.
You are already a happy person, and aren't looking for anyone to fix you.
You want to go on long bike rides, but you don't mind that I don't wear spandex or those clip on shoes.