Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

suzyq415

36 F Perry Hall, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My Motto: Well behaved women rarely make history!

I have officially been on the east coast for almost two years now and I still feel like a newbie. I traveled 2,980 miles through 11 states in 7 days from San Diego, CA to MD for my job. I know a few coworkers and have some family nearby, but I'm hoping to meet new people to help show me around.

As I'm about to turn 36, I'm still finding it more difficult than I expected to meet people on the east coast. I just relocated to Perry Hall at the end of July 2013 from northern MD. Where are all the friendly and chivalrous guys that I was told about who will make me feel important?

I am looking for someone to be my partner in crime! I love adventures and try to go on as many as possible...anyone interested in joining me? So far I've traveled to Costa Rica, Australia, Madagascar, Mauritius, London and most recently New Zealand in April 2011. My next trip I'm planning is to Oslo, Norway hopefully within the next year.

You can check out the photos from my trip at http://nzapril2011.shutterfly.com. I also thoroughly enjoy photography as a hobby and you can check out my favorite album at http://windnseasurfers.shutterfly.com.

I have a good job, a fun car, rent an apt, and am stable. I currently have 7 tattoos so if that is not your thing then so be it. I am educated and recently finished my MBA in the last few years.

I try not to take life too seriously and live in the moment. I'm fun and flirty and looking for the same. I like to stay active and healthy even though I will never have a model body. I will never be a size 2 nor do I want to be....a size 12/14 suits me. So if you aren't looking for a girl with a little meat on her bones keep searching. I am who I am!

Anything else you want to know, feel free to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Workin the days away and trying to travel when I can. Enjoying it as much as possible by going on as many adventures as I can.
I’m really good at
Photography, listening, wearing my heart on my sleeve, caring for others.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes (ok, and maybe my chest I can't lie)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movie: The last castle, Taken, Benny & Joon
Music: Anything but country or hard rock
Food: Mashed potatoes and pot roast (I am originally from the midwest after all), sushi (that's what living on the west coast taught me to enjoy)
Shows: Amazing Race, Sons of Anarchy
The six things I could never do without
My family, my passport, my camera, my memory foam mattress/micro bead pillow, my friends, and a sense of adventure.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the well being of my family and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Curled up with a good movie, going out for a drink or two and listening to live bands.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I currently have 7 tattoos so if that is not your thing then so be it. Also, I was named after my mom's babydoll...that is my claim to fame.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a great sense of adventure and you just want to have fun and enjoy life as it comes. You are someone who can pack a bag at a moments notice and head out for a road trip adventure.