Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

svarogg

28 M Jerusalem, Israel

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Often
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), LISP (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A programmer during the day and a stoner for life.
Agnostic to the extreme, tend to never take anything for granted, and always on the lookout for new viewpoints and ideas.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in an internet security company in Tel Aviv as a senior developer using hipster languages such as Lua and Ruby.

Also doing a Computer Sciences degree in the Open University. It is, however, going to take forever to complete the degree at my current pace.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rhyming. And accepting the unacceptable.
I'm also trying to a good person, but that's for you to judge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Generally speaking - whatever is out of the ordinary and well executed is good. I try not to limit myself by genre, but as it happens, certain genres are more appealing than others.

Books - urban fantasy, comic fantasy, or classic fantasy. Some of the favorite authors: Terry Prachett, Dmitry Gluhovski, Lukyanenko, and George R.R. Martin.

Movies - The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly is definitely the best movie ever made. Into The Wild is a close second, and Tarantino is a genius, although I yet have to watch half of his well known movies.

Shows - right now Community is my favorite, before that it was Parks and Recreation. And I'll always be a huge fan of the Israeli cult show תמונות יפואיות.

Music - anything weird and extreme goes. Metal, Russian Rock, and anything that has "psy" in it are the favorite genres.
Right now, favorite song/album is Jerusalem by Sleep - 52 minutes of pure stoner madness in one of the slowest and heaviest songs I've ever heard.
In a week it will probably be something else.
The Dark Side of The Moon is probably the most played album during the past year, though.

Food - My diet is 90% junk food, and I hardly eat veggies. Yeah, it's not healthy at all, bite me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Playing and listening to music(that's two), internet, programming, friends and faith in humanity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The beauty of life, the universe, cognition, relations between people, music, the past, the future and the present.

Lately I've been drowned into Taoism, as it fits my agnostic charecter quite perfectly, so I tend to ponder allot about Lao Tzu's and Chuang Chi's writings.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, smoking, drinking, and lots of חפירות(sorry, couldn't find an appropriate translation to English).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really good with bringing stuff up, but when asked, I'll answer honestly to anything.

Yeah, that's the most private thing I'm willing to admit in public, so ask away, my fair ladies. Ask away!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a honest girl, and can handle honesty well, even when it's painful or uncomfortable to hear.
If you are open minded, and can enjoy discussions and activities outside your comfort zone.

If you are looking for true love, and are not afraid to love back.