Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

svetzza

22 F Jackson, MS

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Black, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My loves include the sitcom I Love Lucy, the amazing duo that is Daft Punk, and laughing as well as making people laugh. I also love a good prank.

I just want to experience the present as fully as possible. I'm not much of a planner and am slightly spontaneous.

I love art. All art. I particularly deal with mixed media.

As far as education goes, I'm a Psychology major, minoring in Political Science at a small liberal arts private college

///////
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
College, art, dancing around, traveling as much as possible, and flexibly working, mainly online.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
packing a good hookah bowl.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my serious demeanor. But I'm almost never serious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: The Things They Carried. I like mainly non-fiction, but that's the first book that came to mind. & The Brothers Karamazov

Films: Shindler's List, Ghandi, Pulp Fiction, Love Actually, Jeux D'Enfants, Run Lola Run, Amélie, The Graduate, Annie Hall, Matrix, The Hangover, Pirates of the Caribbean I, The Lion King, Pocahontas, City Lights, How to Be a Serial Killer, Some Like It Hot, Psycho, Birds, The Following, Party Monster

Shows: I Love Lucy, All in the Family, The Increasingly Poor Decisions of Todd Margaret, Trailer Park Boys, The Office, Eastbound & Down, That 70's Show, Archer, Alfred Hitchcock Presents, it's Always Sunny, American Horror Story, and I like watching stand up comedy.

I'm a big fan of erotic and psychological thrillers and comedy mainly.
But really, I barely ever watch tv or movies. Just don't have the attention span for it usually.

Food: Cheesecake and jalapeño pineapple pizza, but my regular diet consists of veggie burger patties, veggies, fruits, and some cheese. Honestly I don't like or ever eat sweets and I like 90% of my food super spicy. If I'm sweating or my nose won't stop running (yeah, gross I know, but I don't care), I'll probably love it.

Music: Daft Punk, Bob Dylan. Those are two artists very high up on my list but I like electronic, deep trance, dance, 50s-90s music, hip hop, some rap, "indie," blue grass, disco, and a lot more.

There are too many other artists to list, but here's a taste: Gorillaz, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Lana Del Ray, Third Eye Blind, Grimes, Unicorn Fukr, Lykke Li, Breakbot, Justice, Little Dragon, Stars, Benny Benassi, Empire of the Sun, Ladytron, Instra:Mental, Star Slinger, The Devil Makes Three, Modest Mouse, Diana Ross and the Supremes, Destiny's Child, Coco Rosie, Earth Wind and Fire, Michael Jackson, Stevie Wonder, BeeGees, Infected Mushroom, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The xx, Florence & the Machine, Snoop, Dr. Dre, Notorious B.I.G., Metric, Crystal Castles, Parov Stelar, Ghostland Observatory, SBTRKT, The Black Keys, The Knife, Uffie, Die Antwoord, Hot Chip, Bonobo, Ratatat, Starfucker, Neon Indian, A Tribe Called Quest, Blondes, CSS, oOoOO, Vitalic, C2C, Chromeo, Egyptrixx, Caribou, Capital Cities, Gold Panda, Sbtrkt, Third Eye Blind, 311, Regina Spektor, Tycho, Kreayshawn (Lololol), +++

I love dancing and I love live music!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
diet coke, music festivals, the "ability" to dance, a sense of humor, comfortable beds, spices
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Art and space
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dancing, drinking, bar/club hopping, and skinny dipping. Occasionally, just staying in chilling alone or with people. Probably snuggled up with my hookah.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like Daft Punk and hoola hooping.

Oh, or if you're good at math. I'm not, but people who are are a turn on lol.