Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

svidyasa

30 Bangalore, India Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very jovial, outgoing, very friendly & a sportive person. I am easy to befriend and can make a person feel very comfortable.
In addition to all this i am very outdoorsy, love to cook. I also love good music, love to dance, like to go clubbing. I always like to try new things, discover more about myself,experiment a bit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
searching for universal experience....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
mimicing people....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my proactiveness & a good sense of humour!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like reading a lot like novels, business magazines etc. i love both indian and continental food. I cant live without music, dance. i am a movie buff and some of my favourite movies and shows include "the shawshank redemption", "the aviator", " dhobi ghat", " talaash", "two and a half men".
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) music
2) cell phone
3) friends
4) ice cream
5) cricket
6) women
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how i can make myself a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
writing poetry or watching movies!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like something about my profile.