Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

svnee

25 M Saarbrücken, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Sven, friends call me sometimes a little bit too ambitious, I'm really into politics and quite active in Germany and in Luxembourg. If you would ask me about why I am who I am, I would probably tell you a long story about my life, my family, our dogs and more but probably it was just random luck that I turned out the way I am.

Being influenced by people all around me, the closest word describing my personality would be independent. I listen to each and everyone's opinion to form my own.

One of my flaws is that I'm constantly working to pursue my passions, sometimes this is too much and I need someone to tell me to stop, simply because if you are really passionate about something it is very hard to stop on your own. So my drug of choice is activism, be it on a political level or in most other context. If I start something I want to bring it to an end even when that means to overcome the wish to procrastinate only a little more.

I know where I want to be in 5-10 years but as with most of my plans, who knows if they all turn out as planned or if something unforeseen happens that ameliorates my life. As a consequence my motto is: "Don't dream your life, live your dream"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Besides my studies in information systems, I'm very active politically and constantly organizing new events. When not working I'm watching a lot[sic!] of TV series, those include almost everything between Grey's Anatomy, 30 Rock, The Big Bang Theory and NCIS.

To chill-out and work on my abs I practice competitive volleyball 2-3 times a week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking aka convincing people/presenting new opportunities to them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My presence, it is almost impossible to ignore me when I'm around. Not judging whether this is a positive or negative trait you will know that I'm in a room.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
- Books, lot of books
- My tech stuff (Macbook, smartphone, tablet)
- Travelling
- Music
- Movies
- Caffeine (it keeps me alive when I'm absorbed in my passions)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
first working out and than either going out with friends, at a political gathering or home alone watching TV series in the bathtub while relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
While I enjoy being around people, I sometimes need a room for me alone where I can simply procrastinate, sometimes probably more than I should.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
… you are fun to be around
… you have an own opinion
… you are not afraid of change and surprises