Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

svp1031

28 Warwick, RI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My names Steve. I can be Difficult to read, Stubborn and Out Spoken At times. I'm also caring, compassionate, selfless , hard working and responsible. I enjoy challenging myself sometimes to unrealistic levels. I have high standards for myself and the life I would like to archive. I value being self dependent. Also I have a profound level of pride and sometime don't know how to ask other for help.

My Ideal match would be hard working, self dependent, understanding, ambitious and open minded. Have and idea of where they wanted to go in like and goals they would life to achieve. I would like someone that supported my dreams and goals. I want a partner to help each other reach there goals and desires. Not someone to criticize and demoralize them. Someone that can enjoy and control going out and having a good time and at the same time stay home and watch a movie another night
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports some I've Participated in are Weight lifting Wrestling, Boxing, Muay Thai, BJJ, soccer, and track. I'm also good at debating and being able to communicate my point to people and make them understand my stance on different subjects. I'm also an electronics geek in disguise( I can make a computer do some pretty cool stuff lol) And Most importantly being a good boyfriend being caring and considerate to the people that matter in my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I work out too much. People might also thing im coincided or stuck up but that assumption i believe is based on the fact im a pretty shy guy at first and don't open up right away so, I think they misconstrued my quietness for something its not. Once someone get to know me they realize I'm anything but.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- The Outfit .The Undercover Economist, The Universe and The Solar System. Superfreakenomics.

Movies- The Godfather, Goodfellas, Blow, The Departed, Gladiator, The Other Guys, Old School, Stepbrothers.

Tv- Breaking Bad, Dexter, Fringe, Sons of Anarchy, American Horror Story, Suits.

Music- Anything from The Used to Biggie and Eminem House . I'll listen to basically anything as long as I like it.

Food- Anything Italian, Steak, Some Mexican, Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
Running
Family
Friends
Brazilian Jujitsu
music
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a boyfriend not a pen pal.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!