Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

svs_87

27 F Burlington, VT

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd say I'm the opposite of your standard overbearing, clingy, dramatic, needy, prissy girl. I like my space, but enjoy our time together. You can be nice to me, but don't dote or constantly compliment... just be real. If I piss you off, tell me, because I'll definitely tell you. Honesty is key. If something's on your mind, spit it out, that's how we grow and learn. I'm honest and real, and live to make people laugh- usually at their expense.
I love awkward situations. Sometimes i just mess around to see how awkward things really can get. You should try it sometime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finished graduate school and was lucky enough to get hired right into my field. I know how fortunate I am but..... I'd really like to just quit it all and be a farmer. For real.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing, painting, entertaining people, keeping busy, googling anything and everything, training animals, horseback riding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really LOUD. I'm not shy. I have a very weak verbal filter. I have really nice hair and I always smell good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like pretty much all music except for country (because it's ridiculous), favor a good horror movie/book, and love Thai food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine
My Menagerie of pets
Family and good friends
Humor
Self awareness
My Sass Pants
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do with my life... aka a lot of scheming on how NOT to use my degrees and just abandon it all, get a place in the country, paint, and grow my own food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being awesome, whether I am with friends or alone, out or at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I worry I may turn into an animal hoarder.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're witty and could keep up with me.
you're smart.
you can make me laugh. smiling's my favorite.