Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sw21493

28 M Concord, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'd like to consider myself a pretty diverse person. I like a pretty wide range of things. I really enjoy sports. Specifically football and baseball. With the olympics going on I'm really getting into curling. That sweeping action is just amazing.

On the other hand I also really like nerdy things. Fantasy movies and books. Games and all things technological are just things I love to hear about and play with.

I'm also really determined to follow my dreams. For the longest time I just did what I needed to do to get by. I did what people expected of me and I've finally realized if I don't do what I want to now I'll probably regret it for the rest of my life. So I decided I'll put off things I regret until later. I'm sure there will be plenty of things I'll do in the future that will fit that.
What I’m doing with my life
I've decided to take six months or so and try to start my own software development company. I have had a few jobs already so it's looking pretty promising.

I've also been working on a pet project of mine. It's not much, but I've always had an idea of making a mobile game. I figure if I don't do it now I may never make it.

It really excites me that I have this opportunity to do what I really want to do and I'm really hoping on making the most of it! If it doesn't work out for some reason I can always just go back to working for a company. Maybe I can get into a company that turns out to be the next WhatsApp.
I’m really good at
I'm good at getting along with new people. If one thing working retail in the past has taught me is how to come across well to new people.

It also taught me how to convince someone that they want to buy something they really don't need. Not too sure how proud I should be of that though...
The first things people usually notice about me
I did an interview for a magazine once and they described me as "soft-featured."

Not sure what that's really supposed to mean (or if that's a good or bad thing) but I guess there's that!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The Godfather (Favorite movie), Inception was good. Fight Club, the new Dredd movie was pretty entertaining, The Princess Diaries, Die Hard.

I threw one in there that may or may not be one of my actual favorite movies. Try to guess which one.

Music: I really feel like any type of music has good music. I'm not really set on just one type. Not a huge fan of country though. I can list some pretty obscure musical genres though.

TV: I loved Breaking Bad and sad that it's over. I like stupid comedies and sometimes I've been known to watch those competition reality shows. Don't judge me.

Books: I enjoy books like A Song of Fire and Ice series of books (Game of Thrones). Neil Gaiman books are really good as well. I also really enjoyed the Hunger Games books because I'm apparently a teenage girl deep down.

Food: I'm not picky. I'll try pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
- A computer, based on my current goals.
- A car so I can go places and not go crazy.
- A TV for some entertainment
- People I care about.
- Terrible informercials for terrible products
- People in general. I've realized lately how not having social contact can drive someone crazy!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I would do if I somehow came into a lot of money. I know that may sound a little stupid but the amount of good I could do would just feel great. Being able to have an impact on a person's life. Even if I'm able to just help one person and change their life for the better I would feel like I did something important with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Stay home, go somewhere. Really doesn't matter to me. I know, I'm very specific with what I like to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I guess knowing the words to Ice Ice Baby is something that should be private.

I think saying that on here may guarantee I never get a response to a message.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you don't think I'm going to murder you. That's usually a start.

You understand and don't mind sarcasm.

Also if you don't take things TOO seriously. There's always a time for seriousness but I'd much rather laugh at the little things.