Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sw3etsensa

24 London, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun, caring, loyal, reliable gurl.. I dont consider myself a big party gurl tho I do enjoy a night out having a couple drinks at the bars/club with my ladies on occasion. I am happy where I am in life and just hoping to find the right guy who would love to spend quality time and be a part of it..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being polite, organized, & understanding :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, chill personality and kindness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
the music I love to hear/listen to is pop, RnB, Hip-hop, top 40 club remixes.. anything catchy with good lyrics and nice beats. I don't like rock, punk, screamo or anything heavy. it'll be kool if we liked similar music cuz I am a big music lover!

my movie preferences r any comedy, romance, or scary flick. sum shows I like r TBBT and HIMYM.. if u watch it u'll kno wat it is ;P I also enjoy talk shows like Ellen & Fallon, and any talent shows.. The Voice* is my fav.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my job, friends & family, music, the internet, food! lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
traveling.. to places with warm/hot weather, blue water, white sand and palm trees, or any beautiful city.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
ur not here looking for a fling. I want a guy that can be romantic & take me on dates.. yet just love to chill n hang out. build a solid friendship so I can also call u my bestfriend if this turns into sumthin long-term. so if u have the same mind-set drop me a line :)

my ideal guy is cute, fit, playful, loyal, smart and knos wat he wants in life (career-wise) or at least ambitious & likes to travel. Ima shawty so I dont want a guy thats too tall.. between 5'6" - 6 ft is good. if u hav a great sense of humour thats a plus :p u can say Im picky.. but I just have high standards for myself.

I'd rather u not msg me if u have a kid(s) or if ur a smoker plz & t-y. Im more likely to msg u back if we have a good match % so dont be lazy to answer those questions ;)