Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sw6695

34 F Grand Rapids, MI

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a girl who wanted to find love the old fashion way. It hasn't happened so I'm trying something new.
I have a masters in Counseling and School Counseling. I have yet to find a job in the school setting. For the past 10 years I have been blessed to work for a nonprofit Christian agency working with youth. I have learned so much and have grown so much as a person.I am aunt and I love my family so I would like to stay in this area.

My faith is so important to me. Kentwood Community Church is the place I call home right now. I desire a man who seeks spiritual growth and challenges me to do the same.

I have found a love for exercise. Well...maybe not a love of it, but a new respect for it's purpose. Two years I started running in 10ks. Then I found myself signing up for 1/2 marathons. This year I completed my first 25K. Love that I can check that off the bucket list. In the summers I like to kayak so would love to find someone to kayak with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard, getting healthy, spend a lot of time with family, and working on my house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the blessing in every circumstance.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - Romance novels
Shows - Dateline or 48 Hours Mystery.
Music - Light rock, country, Christian
Food - Pizza or anything with bread
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) God
2) Family
3) Friends
4) Laptop
5) Exercise
6) Reading
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can improve the house on my income :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Currently...working on the house. When that wasn't what consumed me it was either going out with the bestie for dinner and a movie or staying home, ordering pizza, and watching Dateline.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fear failing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you see something in me that you like. I won't respond if you have no photo.