Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sw_warrior

26 M Las Cruces, NM

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a New Mexico State University graduate with a Bachelor's in International Business. I really love learning about different cultures and history, especially Asian ones and specifically Japan. I eventually hope to become a professor, probably in Asian culture.

I am most definitely a nerd. I have always enjoyed reading ever since I was little. I am also very fond of video games, and within the last several years, tabletop RPGs and LARPing. I am also very interested in learning Japanese. I have been studying it for several years now and was able to study it in Japan for a year during college.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a graduate student at the University of Hawaii at Manoa in the Master of accounting program. I am also trying to continue my Japanese studies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing
drawing (good at buildings, machines, other technical stuff but am trying to get better at people)
video games
writing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I have really bad vision. Then it would probably be the fact that I'm fun-loving and somewhat sarcastic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the Bible, Heart of Darkness, Lord of the Rings, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, works by H.P. Lovecraft, Heir to the Empire trilogy, Rurouni Kenshin, Shakugan no Shana, To Aru Majutsu no Index, Kara no Kyoukai

Movies: Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children, Spaceballs, End of Evangelion, Resident Evil series, 28 Days Later

TV Shows: almost any anime (except for super-fanservicey/moe ones), Monty Python's Flying Circus, Doctor Who, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, Ninja Warrior, Bizarre Foods, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Adventure Time, Dexter's Laboratory, Mythbusters, X-Play, Robot Chicken, That 70's Show, Futurama, Firefly

Music: classic rock, Linkin Park, J-pop, L'Arc-en-Ciel, T.M. Revolution, FLOW

Food: Lots of different kinds
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
my glasses
the Internet
tea
seafood
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
lots of different things. Currently it is mostly about how I can get a job in Japan.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with my friends, watching TV with my family or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me better in order to find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you consider yourself a nerd, are interested in things like anime, video games, tabletop RPGs, LARPing, cosplay, etc. and want to hang out and discuss them together, we should hang out. Also, if you are interested in Japan and would like to practice/learn Japanese with someone else, contact me.