Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

swag226

23 F Forest Hill, MD

My Details

Last Online
Jun 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
-My name is Sara
-Family comes first
-I have an awesome group of friends
-I am very easy to get along with
-I am not judgmental at all
-I am fluent in sarcasm
-I love to talk, probably too much
-I'd probably understand your problems
-I need to learn to watch my mouth
-I'll take beer over a fruity drink anyday
-Summer is my season
-I trust people too easily
-I love to fish
-I want to live on the water one day
-I love taking drives
-It takes a lot to make me seriously mad
-I don't have a good voice but I love to sing
-My hair color changes with the seasons
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm taking a semester off from Towson university, trying to save up some money. In case you were wondering, people are not joking, school is expensive. Currently I'm working two jobs, I am a pharmacy technician at Walgreens, and also working part time running a therapeutic group for children with autism. Eventually I'd like to be a preschool teacher, at least that's the master plan.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rolling with the punches, taking things too lightly, making people laugh, and working with kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. Good Friends
3. Good Music
4. Good Conversation
5. The Beach
6. My Car

I could probably live without most of these things, but they are the things I love the most.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where I am going to be in 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If on the off chance that I'm not working you could find me:

At home having a movie night
At an O's game
At the bar
Taking a drive
Really nothing is out of the question
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything you're gutsy enough to ask!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a genuine guy, and you actually read my profile! haha