Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

swaggtasticx

21 F Enterprise, AL

My Details

Last Online
Jan 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have been through a lot. Not even supposed to be living or anything. But I have fought through my struggles on my own. And will continue till I find someone who is serious about helping one another and moving on. I am half American and half German, I am pretty proud of it. I am glad that my children will be too. I was born and raised with the military and support it very much. I have moved a lot with it. And love to see more of the world. I am a very honest person. I am a huge people person. I wear my heart on myself. I am out there to want to help people more than myself. Don't take advantage of that.
What I’m doing with my life
I am going to school to be a special education teacher & in that time want to have that good career and a family. But I have a good mindset and a goal I have to do first. :)
I’m really good at
playing xbox. Listening. Having a actual conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes. That is what I have been told. But I think its cause they are huge. haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all types of food. Being German makes that happen, haha. I love all types of music. I grew up on everything and anything. Movies, I like pretty much everything there too, only scary movies are not my friend at all. So keep that in mind. :)
The six things I could never do without
The things that any normal person would need to live with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. Everything basically..
On a typical Friday night I am
Going with the flow, and doing whatever I feel like it. I shouldn't have my life planned out in that aspect anyway. Whatever I want to do I will do it. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really don't know. I am a pretty open and honest person.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to know more or even if you just want someone to talk to. But don't message me just for some nudes or something sexual. Cause I will probably just delete that, so don't even waste your time typing and hitting the send button. Just a heads up.