Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:41am
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Not at all
Other and laughing about it
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jamie Madore,
I have heard that women get so much mail on this site that they ignore most emails that they receive SO I will not be writing anyone on the site, instead I invite you to contact me with anything you have to ask. I promise I will respond to any message within 24 hours Clicking yes on meet me is not the same as saying hello BTW
I am very funny and laid back,i was raised catholic. I've never cheated on a romantic partner , I have no criminal record, i work full time and pay my bills on time. I'm not rich, i'm not poor but lower middle class . I love Music and movies and collect Vinyl records as my hobby. I have an artistic side and creative side i do for fun. I have a great sense of humor and love making people laugh. I love to cook and love to cook for my significant other, I'm renovating my house slowly and just put a new roof on my house. I'm moderately handy and smart enough to know when its cheaper to pick up the phone and call a professional. Love going for walks and drives. I yard sale when it is in season .

Relationship wise i have always had an Open minded liberal view about sex and all aspects of a relationship. , I am std free and practice safe sex, .I'm more on the dominant side of the sexual spectrum than submissive. Sex to me is not dirty and i would hope any partner i do it with would see it as fun and something that we both should be happy to do ! I keep my private life private and don't kiss and tell. I love all forms of affection, I am a great kisser . Romance wise i believe the little things matter and being considerate and a good listener is the way i show i care. I'm not looking for a maid to clean up after me or a chef to cook for me i'd just like a companion to compliment my life in what little spare time i have.

I don't really have a type per se, although i prefer long hair over short and have dated many women who wear glasses, i find "spex-appeal": really sexy.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sense of humour and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a scanner darkly, blade runner,breaking bad, talking heads, chinese food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
listening to new music or some other fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
oh that is no fun...ASK!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to of course!